Executive Staff

Donna Woodson – General Manager
dwoodson@wstransit.com

John Ashford – Asst. General Manager/Maintenance Mgr
jashford@wstransit.com

Tina Carson-Wilkins – Marketing Manager
tcarson-wilkins@wstransit.com

Tikiha Alston – Mobility Management/Elig Srvs Mgr
talston@wstransit.com

Vanessa Spease – Asst. Paratransit Ops Manager
vspease@wstransit.com

Tomeka Cockerham – Operations Analyst
tcockerham@wstransit.com

Verylen Crawford – Fixed-Route/Paratransit Ops Mgr
vcrawford@wstransit.com

Robin Kirby – Finance/Benefits Manager
rkirby@wstransit.com

Jackie Ijames Settle – Mobility Manager Supervisor
jackiei@wstransit.com

Bradley Smith – Safety/Training Manager
bsmith@wstransit.com

Phyllis Witherspoon – HR Manager
pwitherspoon-nichols@wstransit.com

Lisa Sides – Fixed – Route Ops Manager
lsides@wstransit.com

Tangela Turner – Asst. Safety Supervisor
tturner@wstransit.com